Contact us

Home » Yhteystiedot » Henkilöstö

Terhi Jantunen 
Advisor, development services
+358 40 530 5958
terhi.jantunen@lappeenranta.fi

Pirjo Kuuluvainen
Business Advisor
+358 40 573 3870 
pirjo.kuuluvainen@lappeenranta.fi

Sanna Laukkanen 
Advisor, development services
+358 50 532 6187
sanna.laukkanen@lappeenranta.fi

Markku Mäki-Hokkonen 
Development Manager
+358 40 569 5515 
markku.maki-hokkonen@lappeenranta.fi

Mikko Ojapelto
Director, business services
+358 50 512 1853
mikko.ojapelto@lappeenranta.fi 

Eeva Pihlajaniemi
Advisor, development services
+358 44 052 3056
eeva.pihlajaniemi@lappeenranta.fi

Pasi Toropainen
Advisor, business services
+358 400 476 471
pasi.toropainen@lappeenranta.fi

Petri Kero
Advisor, development services
+358 40 653 0508
petri.kero@lappeenranta.fi 

Antti Tuomaala
Advisor, business services
+358 40 065 8203
antti.tuomaala@lappeenranta.fi

Katja Tyrisevä
Advisor, relocation services
+358 40 661 9975
katja.tyriseva@lappeenranta.fi

 

Sampo Vehviläinen 
Advisor, relocation services
RUS +7 921 847 7280
FIN +358 40 503 1010 
sampo.vehvilainen@lappeenranta.fi 

Leena Verho
Administrative Coordinator
+358 50 055 3545
leena.verho@lappeenranta.fi